I have to go now.

Well, my faithful friends and loyal readers, it has finally happened.

I came clean to CH about (just about) everything. I was forced to, I admit, by the wife of an ex who coerced a confession out of me, using tricks.

And yes, i was a guilty-as-shit sap. So i guess that for her, it was pretty easy.

I am so fucking glad though. To end all the lies is just a joy. I came clean and to hs enormous credit, CH wants us to try and work things out. 100% honesty from hereon in. And I realised that I really need to try and get the love back. The fact that I couldn’t actually walk away when handed the opportunity meant that there was still something there, more than affection, if less than the all-consuming passion of first-love. He still loves me. I still love him on some fundamental level — amd I owe it to him to get that love back for him, but by really trying this time.

So no more secrets. No more lies. No more secret blogs — this is remaining as is, and the other has gone. Openness and revelation. I will joyfully hand him the key to my new blog, dangling at the end of a red satin ribbon.

However, there is still a need for some discretion. The ex of above mentioned wife is a vindictive nasty person and is intent on harassing and stalking me. And this is in real life, people. Not blog crap. Real. Fucking. Life.

I could just spit.

So, to my faithful readership, i will happily provide my new location. My email addresses may have been compromised, so I ask that you leave me a comment here, which i won’t publish, but I will respond to. If you want to ask me something that only I, and not an impostor, would know the answer to, go ahead. I’m game.

What I will write about there, heaven only knows. But it will be, as ever, about sex, love, life, and the little petty annoying things that bind us together as a community and make us collectively shake a fist in the air, and swear like a sailor.

The Minxdom is closed. But the Minx will live on, elsewhere, as a new chapter of her life unfolds.

Big fat snoggy kisses —
Minxy

18 Responses to “I have to go now.”

  1. You know I want to continue on with you Minx. ๐Ÿ™‚ Just tell me where to be.

  2. Viviane Says:

    Please contact me and we can talk about security issues, OK?

    You’re in my thoughts.

    Peace and love.

  3. I am one of those who have visited your site for the last couple of months only to see the same post. I’d like to stalk you over to wherever you’re going.

    Your ‘aufweidersehn’ post prompted a Von Trapp kind of bell-ringing. Were you thinking of the “Sound of Music” escape thing?

    Your situation sounds both sucky and promising. Good luck with it all.

    G’bless

    Mr. Upton Ogood

  4. dammit, I just found this blog!

  5. Sabrina Morgan Says:

    Just got your email, and sent one back to you.

    Thank you for the update — glad it’s mostly good news! Hugs and best of luck on this new journey, Minxy dear.

  6. Al Sensu Says:

    Fingers crossed and best best wishes. Let me know wher you are!
    Eric

  7. 2amsomewhere Says:

    Wishing you well on the next chapter of your life.


    2amsomewhere

  8. so how about a link to the new blog then sexy ๐Ÿ˜‰

  9. Miz BoheMia Says:

    Oh WOW! I got your other email and thought I would check in here and…

    You sound better… stronger… happier… and I hope that this is indeed the case sweet Minxy!

    YES please fill me in as to where you are now and whether or not I can link to you… love you loads and never want to lose touch…

    Me.

  10. AlwaysArousedGirl Says:

    You know where to find me, honey. I’ll follow you where ever you go. Take care… kiss.

  11. Minerva Says:

    Hello my dear and bravo..
    Is this perhaps the bravest step of all?
    Hugs to you,

    Mx

  12. J.B. Kochanie Says:

    I was wondering what had happened to you and wasn’t sure whom I should ask. I do hope you and your family are OK.

    So, to my faithful readership, i will happily provide my new location. My email addresses may have been compromised, so I ask that you leave me a comment here, which i won’t publish, but I will respond to. If you want to ask me something that only I, and not an impostor, would know the answer to, go ahead. I’m game.

    Well, if your email addresses were compromised, wouldn’t the same be true for the readers on your contact list? Does that mean that The Wife of Ex (or should we call her The Wife of Bathos?) will try to impersonate you by sending me a phony message? This is too confusing to contemplate without caffeine. So please send me the new location/address.

    One question: are the Wife and Ex the same people who caused you to cease writing here over two years ago?

  13. J.B. Kochanie Says:

    The ex of above mentioned wife is a vindictive nasty person and is intent on harassing and stalking me. And this is in real life, people. Not blog crap. Real. Fucking. Life.

    Dear Minx,

    When I commented earlier, I hope I did not sound as though I was trivializing this threat. I don’t understand the behavior of your nemesis, but I can understand how her actions destroy your sense of security (which is her intention).

    Hope all is well or at least better.

    Kochanie

  14. Strumpet Says:

    Hi, Minxy-luv.

    Thanks very much for the invite.

    I just read down to the bottom and got all caught up on the goings-on of the sexy Minx.

    I am happy for you that you seem really happy with how things are going for you. Cos that is so important…happy is.

    I’d love the address to your new digs.

    And I’m so sorry about your stalker problems. Stalkers fucking suck, online and otherwise.

    So be safe with your bad self and be well and you are in my thoughts.

    Miss you,
    Strumpet

    xoxo

  15. Best of luck, Minxy.

    I’m glad that you recognized the love for him still inside you, and that he is man enough to want to save it all, despite your revelations. It takes a wise person to realize that it took two people (you AND he) to get things to where they were.

    Best of luck. I’ll be rooting for you.

  16. fridayam Says:

    Hey, heavy times! If you want general lunacy and EE goss, get in touch. Until then,

    Kisses,

    S x

  17. having my cake Says:

    Dont be a stranger. You know where I am. Thinking of you x

  18. FilthyRottenAngel Says:

    Ugh, I HATE THIS, you shouldn’t keep having to bounce from blog to blog to blog… IT PLAYS HAVOC WITH MY BLOGROLL…heh, I kid! Though I do think you should complile them all together somewhere (hidden).
    Tell me where your new internet apartment is, love.

Leave a Reply

