Hysterical

You HAVE to go and read this.

HAVE TO.

I can’t republish, it’s unethical to my fellow bloggers over at “Overheard Everywhere”.

But fuck, is this hilarious? I’m still giggling aloud, and the tears have not stopped cascading down my cheeks.

6 Responses to “Hysterical”

  1. oh man!!! haha!

  2. The Corporal Says:

    Hey Babe. Thought I’d stop in and say HI. I’m coming back.

  3. Duke Orsino Says:

    Very good. Oh, consider yourself tagged. 🙂

  4. The Millionaire's Anal Adventures Says:

    I love It!

  5. The Millionaire's Anal Adventures Says:

    I love It!

  6. Okay I must confess I don’t find it amusing at all. But I’m guessing it’s because I’m suffering from a sinus headache from hell.

    blue xx

Leave a Reply

