Quoting Muttly

Ooof man am I CHEESED!?

FUCK!

I fucking hate hate hate it when someone lets me down. No, M, i do NOT mean you. I mean someone else, who promised me something and didn’t deliver and now i feel like a twat for all kinds of reasons.,

I’m not going into details now.

But i must quote Muttly.

“Rassher frasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher rasher masher Dick Dastardly.”

Grrrr.

2 Responses to “Quoting Muttly”

  1. J.B. Kochanie Says:

    Banish the oaf to the Land of Scummy Chickens!

  2. Very sorry.

    Sadly your post makes me think of how I have too often lately let people down….

Leave a Reply

