Parting shot

This is too fucking funny for words. And so true!

My results:
You are Mystique

Mystique
74%
Lex Luthor
60%
Poison Ivy
60%
Dark Phoenix
60%
Magneto
59%
Apocalypse
58%
Dr. Doom
57%
Catwoman
57%
The Joker
54%
Mr. Freeze
50%
Venom
47%
Kingpin
47%
Riddler
45%
Green Goblin
42%
Juggernaut
38%
Two-Face
26%
Sometimes motherly, sometimes a beautiful companion, but most of the time a deceiving vixen.


Click here to take the Supervillain Personality Quiz

See you soon, behbehs… rawr.

4 Responses to “Parting shot”

  1. I’m catwoman apparently!

    Will miss you honey xxx

  2. ArtfulDodger Says:

    Appears I am Doctor Doom, or Vicktor Von Doom to his friends. 🙂 Seems about right.

    Miss you and hope you are not gone long, cause then I would cry and no one wants to see that.

  3. Ok I couldn’t resist this one. I am 98% Apocalypse! Nice huh. Mystique is one of my favorites though 😉 Take care Minxy!

  4. I’m 73% Apocclypse…

Leave a Reply

