Happy fucking birthday

The Minx turns 38 today, folks.

Do a good turn, and wish a Minx “Happy Birthday” in the comments. She’s a bit down and blue at the moment, but hopes very soon to be feeling better. To mis-quote an American TV classic — things sure have changed here at Minx Central.

More soon.

13 Responses to “Happy fucking birthday”

  1. Madeline Glass Says:

    you are there and i am here; great big smile…little tear.

    happy birthday.

    anew. remember?

  2. Happy fucking birthday, Minx! xoxo

  3. The Corporal Says:

    YAY! Number three!

    Happy Birthday, beautiful. I should also say that, at 38, you are just as goddamn hot as any 26 year old!

    Tons of love!

    D, N, E and W

  4. Happy Birthday, Love!

    Kisses,
    Megan

  5. Oh lucious Minxy, happy birthday! If I could be there I’d get down on my knees and give you a proper licking right now!

  6. ArtfulDodger Says:

    Awww, I’m bummin’ I missed your Bday beautiful. 😦 Been away the past four days, but I do indeed wish you a very happy birthday! The world got noticably better the day you were born.

    Here’s to changes, for the better. Kisses.

  7. MrManicDepressive Says:

    Damn, I’m always late to the party! Happy Belated Birthday Mixny! Here’s to many more!

  8. Miz BoheMia Says:

    OH NO! I am late to the partay! Well, better late than never, no? Forgive my absence my dear friend but life has been beyond crazy and depressing in the land o’ B and I am working on making my way back…

    I hope you are feeling better and embrace this beautiful year my dear friend! May it be nothing short of beautiful and utterly fabulous!

    Bog boho neshikot!

  9. Happy Birthday . . . and feel better soon, Minx. Huggs . . . –L.

  10. for me, 38 was a long time ago.

    belated birthday wishes, so glad to see you cheering Minerva on, you are a good friend.

  11. So sorry this is late. Happy Birthday. (I turned 38 last July) Here’s to a “new Minx” and wonderful things to come! (Sounds like more changes than just your age on the horizon – you’ll be fine.)

  12. ArtfulDodger Says:

    Ok now, that was a long time ago and I’m sure you are over the hangover by now. Hope you are ok beautiful.

  13. Richard Sambrook Says:

    Big HAPPY BIRTHDAY. Better a month late than never.

Leave a Reply

