I got Fleshbotted!

I am blushing, and batting my Minxy eyelashes.

My post “Meeting in a Car – Part One” (when will she ever write part two, i hear you cry? When? When?) has been included in the Fleshbot Sex Blog Roundup “The Only Way to Travel” by the gorgeously well-travelled and delightful Chelsea Girl.

I’m flattered beyond words. It’s been a while since i was FB’d, and i’m deeply grateful.

Thanks so much Chelsea!

One Response to “I got Fleshbotted!”

  1. chelsea girl Says:

    Minxy,

    I’m anything but well traveled, but I do know lovely writing when I see it.

    Enjoy the silent surge in traffic.

    kissykiss,
    chelsea

Leave a Reply

