Time for a laugh…

I will expand further on my teeny little bombshell of the other day, I promise. But for right now, let’s share a quick titter…

Go here and hear this http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-7193470719293309352

A very amusing song; particularly the last two lines of the final verse. I’ll leave you cliff-hanging — if I gave out any more clues, it wouldn’t be a surprise, now… would it?

************************

Breaking with tradition, because I’m in *that* kind of mood today, I will be using the space below to answer the comments (so far) on my previous post:

Yes, Pursuit baby, y’all is a common form of greeting where I am. Especially since I’m surrounded by Americans.

“Y’all”, you know, as in:
” Shiiit! They still owe you money, fool. You’re livin’ with me now. You ain’t goin’ back out on the road and playin’ them old two-bit sleazy dives, and y’all ain’t gonna go slidin’ around witcho ol’ white hoodlum friends.”

Filthy Angel who is never Rotten to me… Yes. Everything.

Once he knew everything, I even offered him the URL to the Minxdom… and to his eternal credit, he refused to take it, saying that this was my private space, and he didn’t want to intrude. He’s a good man — and i’ve never made a secret of that.

I will expand. I will. I promise. When I feel more comfortable talking about it, and after the dust has settled a little.

Mohd Noor… are you *sure* you know where I am? Somehow, I think you have your wires crossed, honey. But it’s a very sweet offer nonetheless.

Kisses
Minxy

7 Responses to “Time for a laugh…”

  1. Can’t go and have a listen just now but glad you’re back, hale and hearty and sassy as ever.
    HER/HIM

  2. Londinium Says:

    Hey Minxy, hoping that the waves are diminishing a bit in your particular ocean. Greetings from the other end….
    Lx

  3. Minxy Baby,

    “would it make you feel any better if you knew that what we asking Matt here to do was a holy thing?”

  4. Good to hear y’all are alright. Please stay that way. Also good to hear the Minxette is well.

  5. Just saying hullo.

  6. Sounds like lots of things are going on Minxy, most sounds like a mystery to me … tell me more. Glad you are well ! Hugs – A

  7. Gus Aurielle Says:

    Just found your blog, and love it. Can’t wait to read more…

Leave a Reply

