Ass-kicked by Crabcake

The lovely Crabcake has inserted her delicately Nike-emblazoned, size 8 high-top into the crack of my ass. With considerable force.

Here I am, I’m not dead yet!!

I write, pouncing on the laptop, in between herding children in one of several directions, and doing household shit, and all the other wonderful things that prevent me from reflecting on my life and writing to y’all. Ugh.

Sorry guys, I know it’s been a while since i wrote here.

The young Minxette is absolutely fine, by the way, and I have this on good authority from the doc, with whom we met this week. The op was a complete success, and she is almost fully healed. She’s certainly back to her old self, which is great. And exhausting. Gah!

Anyway, hang in there. I will be posting about real shit very soon. Promise.

Kisses
Minxy

6 Responses to “Ass-kicked by Crabcake”

  1. Miz BoheMia Says:

    I, for one, am awaitin’ away Lady M! Sooo glad to hear the little lady is doing well and back to (probably, cause mine sure do it to me) driving you nuts!

    So go on, ship ’em off to bed and come back to us! 😉

  2. Well my little Evil ….hurry back …I am so looking forward to some new tales from the Minxdom …

  3. 40spoet Says:

    been lurking awaiting your return. sorry life is so busy. try and get some rest and get caught up on the reading of your minky blogroll, etc. happy july 4th weekend to you. 40spoet.wordpress.com

  4. Deadly Female Says:

    *slips in with flowers and wine by way of an apology*

    I’m so glad The Minxette is recovering, hope you are well too, darling Minx??

  5. hypnodog Says:

    Glad the little one is doing well!

    bless her

  6. BeckoningChasm Says:

    I echo those who are pleased your little one is doing well, and out of the hospital…the most terrifying place for any parent.

    Good on you, and yours, and good for all times’ sake.

Leave a Reply

