Exhaling…

As I sat down
last night
and exhaled
for the first time
in what seemed
like hours
in front of the TV,
I found my mind
wandering
to you
and how I
want you
to make love
to me
in all the
different ways,
but I keep
returning
to one fantasy,
I don’t know why:
where you
fuck me
hard,
and fast,
and furious,
from behind
as you stimulate
my eager clit,
and kiss my neck,
and whisper
sweetly debauched
nothings
in my ear.
Will you do that
for me?
To me?
Will you
make me
come
at the
same time
that you do?
Will you?

6 Responses to “Exhaling…”

  1. Sabrina Morgan Says:

    Hot and poigant quickie, Minxxxy dear.

    …Will he? I’d put money on it. 😉

  2. Just have to wait and see….

  3. Thanks doll…

  4. FilthyRottenAngel Says:

    OzzyMinxias,
    I adore this, it reads like panting yet leaves you hanging and breathless in the end.
    I don’t think this person will deny you anything, either babe.

  5. The Corporal Says:

    Why do you write me such sweet, sweet words. It’s almost as if you want me – really badly.

    To answer your questions;

    – Yes. I will do that for you.
    – Of course.
    – That’s one hell of a first date. But, yes, I will make you come at the same time. But, is it a bad thing to make you come first?
    – Yes, I will.

    Oh. And, you have been tagged, Minx. (As punishment for such a steamy little note.)

  6. I’m sure he ‘will’…

Leave a Reply

