Don’t…

Don’t give me that look. Those beautiful blue eyes, imploring, pleading, begging. I can’t stay. I wish I could. You know I can’t.

Oh alright; five more minutes.

Don’t do that. Don’t run your finger down my face so gently and under my chin. You know it’ll make me want to brush my lips to yours fleetingly, and then settle into a deeply passionate kiss.

Oh, well. If I must, I suppose I mmmmmmmm….

Don’t hold me close to you in that way.

Oh you know exactly what way I mean. Don’t be cute.

That way that lets me feel your heart against mine. That way that makes me just want to lean all the way into you, and be absorbed into you… and then lie next to you forever, closer than close, breathing in your very essence.

Ohhhh.

Don’t — definitely, don’t run your finger down my back like that. You make every nerve ending in my spine stand on end with desire. You send tingles of joy all over me. You send the last vestiges of innocent woman left in my psyche scurrying for the hills, and you know what that leads to…

Don’t kiss my neck like that… I’ll only find myself nibbling on yours… oh, god… not my breasts… no… not while you kiss my neck… no woman could resist a touch such as yours… certainly not while you caress my breasts and murmur sweet nothings into my neck… no fair… no fair… no…. no… no…. oh yes….

Don’t as-if-unintentionally-but-we-both-know-it’s-on-purpose hold the bulge of your hot hard cock against my thigh like that. There’s only so much a girl can resist. How do you expect me to restrain myself? How can I not reach down to stroke it, like a small and eager lapdog, feeling it bristle with joy as I do? Tell me, what do you want from me?

You see? I told you. I knew this would happen. Now I’m half-undressed and headed lips-first for your cock. Don’t. Don’t. I haven’t got time for this, I must go, there’s a meeting, I have to go, I’ll be late for my mmmmmmm…

Oh god… no… you can’t do that… I’ll never leave if you do that…

oh god… your tongue…. oh, your neck… oh, your teeth…. oh, my god.

oh…. oh…. my clit…. oh, oh your hands… oh, oh your lips… oh, oh ohhhh….

oh, my lips…. oh, your cock… oh, oh, your balls…

oh god… oh yes… yes…. yes…. YES.

Don’t… don’t…. don’t….

….ever stop.
12 Responses to “Don’t…”

  1. Sometimes the unthinkable happens. For me it was ending up in bed with two lovely young best friends. Unthinkable? To attain that threesome dream,no not that. Unthinkable because i got up at 5.30 and went to work, leaving two sleepy horny ladies behind….never again. Sod the meeting Minxy!!!!

  2. You know what they say about all work and no play?? SO Play, screw the meeting and oh god…oh yes…ummm sorry about that!! haha

    Hot stuff Minxy baby!
    xoxo
    nina

  3. You’re so right … don’t ever stop … making me so hot I want to shred your wet panties with my teeth. Surrender the pink.

  4. The Corporal Says:

    OK, I’ll stop. But only because you begged.

    OK. Nevermind. I won’t stop.

  5. ArtfulDodger Says:

    Oh, I know you say stop, but your eyes tell a different story. 😉

  6. Deadly Female Says:

    OKay, the first 21 lines – ~S~ does that to me all the time….my goddess, it’s divine….

  7. *waving hand* Definitely not stopping.

    😛

  8. Smoking hot Minx.

  9. AlwaysArousedGirl Says:

    I wouldn’t stop! Never!

  10. BeckoningChasm Says:

    [Taking notes. Noting the proper stimuli. Checking all variables.]

    Excellent! This information will be most useful. Most useful indeed!

  11. FilthyRottenAngel Says:

    Minx,
    god. I think you short circuted something.

  12. oh, very hot post.

    Simply love it.

    Don’t ever stop…

Leave a Reply

