The Rhythm of Love

All I can think of is you:

Licking my clit
Kissing my breasts
Stroking my ass
Fingering my ass
Pushing into me
Thrusting
Harder,
Harder,
Harder.

Kissing me,
Our tongues playing
My mouth on your neck
You moaning my name
My lips on your shoulder
Gently nuzzling your collar bone.

And all the time,
You hard inside me
Your beautiful cock
Pumping into me
Fucking me
Worshipping me
Making love to me
Until I come,
and come,
And you come
and come,
And I scream
and you moan,
And we surrender
to each other.

Oh, my God…
You are incredible.

You’ll come to me, won’t you?

With me?
To me?

You want me, baby, don’t you?
You know I want you.
No one else … there’s no one else like me.
Not for you.

And you’re mine, all mine.

EM

7 Responses to “The Rhythm of Love”

  1. Deadly Female Says:

    What a Christmas present, it’s very warm in here all of a sudden!

  2. Happy Holidays darling…

    *wink*

    Minerva

  3. This is pure heat. I had to tear down my pants in convulsions of lust.

  4. Hey Now!

  5. The Corporal Says:

    Wow! I know I’m yours. And yes, I do want you. But, seriously babe, is this the place to profess our love?

    Of course it is!

    I especially like the part about your lips on my shoulder. (Not that it overshadows the whole “beautiful cock pumping into you.”) I am SO THERE!

  6. Mim RedBeard Says:

    Flippin Fantastic!!
    I am wet and hot and definitely ready to go…

  7. Curvaceous Dee Says:

    Yow! Hot – both in imagery and in poetry. Lovely writing.

Leave a Reply

