Fame… it’s the name of the game

Hey! Guess what, people?

I got linked by Bloggers Blog. Exciting, huh?

Well, actually, the Corporal did.

Check it out here

I almost feel famous… luvvies… mwah!

5 Responses to “Fame… it’s the name of the game”

  1. Congratulations!

    Minerva

  2. The Corporal Says:

    Holy Christ! With my my post, and your sexy Blog – we’ll take over the world!

    I suggest that you and I strip naked and celebrate! Oh… If you have a couple of hours to spare, that is.

  3. Evil Minx Says:

    Darling – i always have time for you…

    Am already half-nekkid, and it’s not even Thursday. Cool, huh?

    Get busy!

  4. zazzafooky Says:

    Congratulations!…and I agree, you just may soon take over 🙂

  5. Hi Minxie!

Leave a Reply

