Pussy

Just a note from The Corporal…

Image hosted by Photobucket.com

Now that I have your attention… Because we all know that the way to get anyone’s attention, is to flash some genitalia. Or, just a lazy fat bastard of a cat.

Anyway, I was invited to post over at LingLing’s, so I left a bomb over there. I got lots of invitations from people who were generous enough to want to host my crap. So, I’ll be bouncing around. The good news is that there’s only 16 days left in the ban.

From now on, when you go to Curbed Enthusiasm, you can find my newest post simply by clicking on the “Banned” image that is currently counting down the days until I can go back. The picture is a link! How goddamn crazy is that!?

I’ll be back to play with the Minx, but, I’ve got places to post and people to piss off.

4 Responses to “Pussy”

  1. Go boy…
    And that is one hell of a pussy…

    Minerva

  2. The Corporal Says:

    Thanks Minerva…

    You know what they say about shaving it – it grows back thicker?

    Yep, it sure does!

  3. *laughing*

    Corporal – What if it just falls out?

    *innocent look*

    Minerva

  4. warcrygirl Says:

    I love petty my pussy.

    I meant my cat, Gizmo. Or do I?

    Corporal, you can post at my blog anytime!

Leave a Reply

