We interrupt our regular schedule

I must take a break from whining on about my fucked up personal life.

More important things are at stake.

No, unfortunately, I’m not joking or even being humorous.

My very dear friend Minerva has been diagnosed with cancer. She doesn’t know what kind, whether primary or secondary, how far it has spread, if at all… nothing.

She just knows she has it.

Please, all of you, direct your prayers, good feelings and positive energy towards her.

Yours, too upset to elaborate much further…

EMxxx

5 Responses to “We interrupt our regular schedule”

  1. yes…me too…

    sending thoughts…its a scary thing…

    peace…

  2. Wendy the Cavewyfe Says:

    Good thoughts, open arms. I hope she has proper information soon. I know many of us are here for her.

  3. I think it’s safe to say, we all love Minerva…we’ll be watching both here and her site for any updates.

    Thoughts and prayers are, of course, with her, her family and friends.

  4. Sending good thoughts and vitamin C vibes.

Leave a Reply

