Happy "You Got Rid Of Us And We’re Fuckin’ Delighted That You Did" Day!

To all my wonderful American readership:

from an ex-pat Brit…

Happy fourth of July!!!!!!!!

Have a great day y’all.

And a special shout-out to my Canadian readership – I missed Canada day over the weekend (sorry, Live 8 was on…) but I hope you all had fun.

A proper minxified post is imminent, I promise. The real world has had the temerity to intrude on my life AGAIN, and I haven’t been able to spend the time blogging that I would have liked to.

Be well, y’all. Enjoy.

Evil Minxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Leave a Reply

