Gettin’ minxy and evil in the kitchen…

Check it out, folks – the kitchen accessories of Minx…

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

Please note – the figure shown above does not represent any of the fine specimens of Manxhood who frequent and populate this blogspace…

So, would the following people please sip the honey from this tribute and cast away the sting:

DH

007

[Jx]

Cocaine Jesus

AnonymousBlogger

Brad

Londinium

J-Roc

Mace

And now, literati (with some assistance from O…)

The trouble about man is twofold. He cannot learn truths which are too complicated; he forgets truths which are too simple.


I only know that people call me a feminist whenever I express sentiments that differentiate me from a doormat or a prostitute.

Rebecca West, 1913

From a strange place, but in an excellent mood… EMxxx

17 Responses to “Gettin’ minxy and evil in the kitchen…”

  1. I want one of those! Where does a girl pic up such fine things?!

  2. Evil Minx Says:

    A Minx has daft friends with even dafter senses of humour…

    EMxxx

  3. Minerva Says:

    What a lovely post…*grinning*

    Minerva

  4. Oh my… whatever would you do without me?

  5. I also object to the Rebecca West quote…!

    😉

  6. The Gnat's Trumpet Says:

    Ouch!

  7. Oh I want a knife rack like that! Best to get my girls off to a good start in life, and with a knife home like that, they’d certainly get the message loud and clear!

  8. GrandPooOfAwesome Says:

    Fabulous!

  9. Oh, the first one seemed too perfect!
    And the second, too true.

  10. Cocaine Jesus Says:

    sadly i cannot see the pics but as i have a pretty low opinion of my own gender i’ll do my best to ‘imagine’ the pics.

  11. hey minx…

    thanks for the comment and check ing out the site.

    am sure we will talk more.

    take care

  12. Oh, pish posh… I can not see the images. It’s okay, I will refrain from pouting.

    SD

  13. The Corporal Says:

    Thank god that I’m on your “not included” list.

    I imagine a knife rack of that caliper could de-manx me. And who wants that?

    You’re right Minx, some men are pigs. But, as a male, all I can say is that it is likely due to poor genetics, or bad mothering. Or, it’s just plain stupidity.

    But, Oh Well…

    Glad you’re back Minx. I was getting worried…

  14. Evil Minx Says:

    CJ and SD – have sent you the pic under separate cover. Let it not be said that despite being Evil, I am a Minx with heart and compassion…

    J – you bet your active little booty we will…

    007, you total sweetheart. You know just the right thing to say to a Minx to make her smile. i’ve said it before, and i’ll say it again: Mrs 007 is a very lucky woman…

    EMxxx

  15. zazzafooky Says:

    Now that’s a handy little accessory!

  16. The Gnat's Trumpet Says:

    Thanks for the visit to my site and the link, Evil Minx.

    My name was given to me as an insult, by a frequent visitor to my site, in the comments section of another blog at a time when I went by a different name. It is a reference to Aristophanes, The Clouds. My profile picture is a more contemporary reference that means the same thing as Gnat’s Trumpet. I also like the name because it has another signifigance. I, like a Gnat, am just one small insignificant being in this large world, and my site is my trumpet. So, there you have it.

    I hope you keep coming back to visit.

  17. OK, that’s a pretty funny knife block. I give it my seal of approval.

Leave a Reply

