Some must-know pieces of background info on EM

Apparently, I’m the Ideal Lover. Who’da thunk it…?!


Your Seduction Style: Ideal Lover

You seduce people by tapping into their dreams and desires.
And because of this sensitivity, you can be the ideal lover for anyone you seek.
You are a shapeshifter – bringing romance, adventure, spirituality to relationships.
It all depends on who your with, and what their vision of a perfect relationship is.

What Is Your Seduction Style?

I have to say, i think this result for me is a big old pile of pigeon poo, although it amused me at the time.

I am not a shape shifter at all. I have a very definite idea of what i want out of a relationship. I want (in no particular order other than when my addled brain remembers) love, affection, companionship, cuddles, warmth, passion, excitement, adventurousness, sensuality, not-necessarily-stereotype romance, things in common, caring, support, communication, laughs, fun… not asking for much am I?

It changes as I change, not as the partner changes. That’s partly why i’m having marital issues… *deep and heavy sigh*

2 Responses to “Some must-know pieces of background info on EM”

  1. EM, you know one thing I see missing from the list? Physical attraction. Maybe it’s just me, but I keep getting involved with men who are wonderful companions in every respect….but I’m not physically attracted to them. Who would have thought something so basic would be hard to incorporate!!

  2. Evil Minx Says:

    Fuck. Knew I’d forgotten something. Told you my brain was addled.

    Although I have to tell you, Pink, shallow though it may seem, if i’m not physically attracted to a guy, nothing’s going to happen anyway. That said, I’m not a woman who has a “type” so much – I see beauty in things that some wouldn’t – well, hey, don’t we all?

Leave a Reply

